The Discipline and Anti-Ragging Cell, established according to the regulations of the UGC, is the moral policies of our university. The Cell's responsibility is to ensure that students maintain discipline in the classrooms and within the college campus. Members of the cell regularly go on rounds to each and every classroom to make note of errant behavior and to make sure that the university campus is free from ragging and eve-teasing. The Cell takes severe punitive action against students indulging in such heinous activities.

Students may approach any member of discipline & Anti-Ragging cell or they may also approach any of their other teachers to make their complaints regarding. ragging or any other indiscipline issue.

Students may also express their grievances online by writing a mail to info@nsuniv.ac.in

Students are requested to note that making a complaint is serious and therefore they are to use this power in a responsible manner. At the same time, the university assures students that once a complaint is made, it will be treated with sensitivity and confidentiality.

Member of Discipline & Anti-Ragging cell

 

As per the Statute No. 39 of NETAJI SUBHAS UNIVERSITY, The ANTI – RAGGING SQUAD /
COMMITTEE has been reconstituted.
The following are the members of the Steering Committee of
ANTI – RAGGING SQUAD / COMMITTEE
 
Sl. No. POSITION IN THE CELL NAME DESIGNATION Email Id ADDRESS
1. Chairman Dr. Gangadhar Panda Vice Chancellor, NSU vicechancellor@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
  Co-Chairman Prof.(Dr.) Acharya Rishi Ranjan Pro VC, NSU provc@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
  Secretary Mr. Nagendra Kumar Registrar, NSU nagendra@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
  Deputy Secretary Mr. Nazim Khan Dean Administration nazimkhan@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
  Coordinator Mr. Ranjan Kumar Mishra Dean IT cum Director IQAC ranjan@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
2. Nominated Member By Trust Mr. M K Jha Social Activist / Educationist mrintuanjali961@gmail.com Jamshedpur
    Md. Mojib Ashraf Controller of Examinations mojib@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
    Dr. Vijay Kant Pandey DSW & HoD Agriculture vkpandey@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
    Mr. Dilip Shome Dean Academics (Advisor) d.shome@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
    Dr. Puja Prasad HoD Management puja@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
3. Nominated Faculty Members Dr. Pramod Kumar Singh Dean Research cum HoD Zoology pramod@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
    Mr. Raju Kumar Bhagat Assistant Professor (Dept. of Law) r.bhagat@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
    Mr. Abhinav Kumar Assistant Professor (Arts & Humanities) abhinav@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
    Mrs. Savita Hriday Librarian savita@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
    Mr. Rochak Kumar Assistant Professor (Management) rochakkumar@nsuniv.ac.in Jamshedpur
4. Students Ms. Sakshi Singh B. Sc. Zoology sinnaryan270@gmail.com Jamshedpur
    Mr. Aryan Kumar BCA aryankumsaf@gmail.com Jamshedpur

Quick Links


Admission Apply Now 2024












For more details please visit UGC Website



UGC

For any other kind of complint please click here

For Students undertaking https://antiragging.in/affidavit_registration_disclaimer.html